Team

Rolf Gantenbein

Inhaber, Geschäftsführer

rolf@gantenbein-partner.ch
vCard (17 KB)

+ zu meiner Person

Martin Diem

Mitinhaber, Mitglied der Geschäftsleitung
Architekt FH

diem@gantenbein-partner.ch
vCard (17 KB)

+ zu meiner Person

Thomas Baer

Mitinhaber, Mitglied der Geschäftsleitung
Eidg. dipl. Bauleiter

baer@gantenbein-partner.ch
vCard (17 KB)

+ zu meiner Person

Dölf Steiger

Niederlassungsleiter Balgach
Eidg. dipl. Bauleiter

steiger@gantenbein-partner.ch
vCard (16 KB)

+ zu meiner Person

Walter Bösch

Projekt- und Bauleitung

boesch@gantenbein-partner.ch
vCard (16 KB)

+ zu meiner Person

Roger Schättin

Bauleitung
Dipl. Techniker HF

schaettin@gantenbein-partner.ch
vCard (16 KB)

+ zu meiner Person

Dani Alther

Bauleitung
Dipl. Bauleiter

alther@gantenbein-partner.ch
vCard (16 KB)

+ zu meiner Person

Maggie Baumann

Sekretariat / Administration

baumann@gantenbein-partner.ch

+ zu meiner Person

Gaby Mauchle

Sekretariat / Administration

mauchle@gantenbein-partner.ch

+ zu meiner Person

Jeannine Gantenbein

Finanzen, Personal

jeannine@gantenbein-partner.ch

+ zu meiner Person

Silvia Maurer

Sekretariat / Administration

maurer@gantenbein-partner.ch

+ zu meiner Person